Chapter 4. Display documents list
Once you have selected a file cabinet from the navigation system (the tree at the left of the screen), the system displays his content into the data area.
Two different views are available: the normal view and the deleted view:
- The normal view will display all documents (stored into a selected file cabinet) with a status different from deleted.
- The other mode, the deleted view, will display all documents (stored into a selected file cabinet) with a status equal to deleted.